Meijer Preview 1/20/19

Meijer Preview 1/20/19

This sale starts at 6 AM on Sunday

The Meijer Preview (<– click to see rest of ad) is up for next week!

You can see the full ad HERE Be sure to check back for more when the full Meijer Matchups is posted!

This sale starts at 6 am on Sunday

  • *Check coupon database for available coupons
  • If you’re not using mPerks, you should be! Sign up HERE
  • Have you heard? Meijer updated their mPerk program, and you can read about HERE

We have a Meijer: Buy 5, Save $5 Instant Promo {Full List}   this week!

*********prices for Meat and produce will depend on location- FYI*********

Prices highlighted in red are considered stock up prices. Prices marked in green are considered good deals to grab!

.                                                                                                                                                                                                     

Bulk Honeycrisp, Jazz, Pazazz or Opal Apples $1.88 lb

Certified Angus Beef Ground Beef from Chuck Family Pack 3.5 lb or larger $2.49 lb

All Natural Pork Loin Assorted Chops Bone in $0.99 lb 

Blueberries pint $1.88 

Meijer Deli Ham, Turkey, Chicken or Cheese $5.99 lb located at Deli Counter

Meijer Shredded or Chunk Cheese $1.88 

Yoplait Original, Light or Whips $0.50 

Final Cost- $0.40 ea wyb 5

Thomas’ Products 12-20 oz. or Entenmann’s Products* 8.25-26 oz. Buy 1 Get 1 FREE 

Meijer Pasta $0.79 — Nice no coupon deal!!

Charmin Bath Tissue 6 mega rolls or Bounty Paper Towels 6 big or 4 double rolls $6.99

  • $1.00/1 Mperk

Final Cost- $5.99

Gain Liquid Detergent 50 oz., Flings 16-19 ct., Fabric Softener 51 oz., Dryer Sheets 120 ct. or Scent Booster 7.2 oz. $4.99 

  • $1.00/1 Mperk
  • $1.00/1 Gain Liquid Fabric Enhancer 48 loads, Dryer Sheets 105 ct or Fireworks 5.7 oz 1/6/19 RMN 1; Exp 1/26/19
  • $1.00/1 Gain Powder or Liquid Detergent or Flings includes Botanicals 1/6/19 RMN 1; Exp 1/26/19
  • $3.00/3 Gain detergents or fabric enhancers must include 1 of each excluding flings 9ct or less and dryer sheets 12/30/18 PG; Exp 1/26/19

Final Cost- $3.99 

Hillshire Farm Small Plates 2.4-2.75 oz. or Jimmy Dean Protein Pack 3 oz. or Simple Scrambles* 5.35 oz. Buy 3 Get 1 FREE 

Eckrich Meat Franks 12-14 oz and chicken or Bologna 12 oz $1

Wonderful Pistachios $9.99

  • $1.00/1 Wonderful Pistachios product 16oz or larger 1/6/19 SS2; Exp 3/6/19

Final Cost- $8.99

Meijer Frozen Soft Pretzels 10-13 oz. or José Olé Frozen Appetizers 16.2-22.5 oz Buy 1 Get 1 FREE 

Jif Peanut Butter 15.5-16 oz. or Smucker’s Jam, Jelly or Preserves 18 oz. $1.50 

Pay -$0.85 — After Rebate– $0.35!!! #STOCKUP

GoGo Squeez Applesauce or Fruits & Veggiez $2

Final Cost- as low as $1 if included 

DiGiorno Pan Pizza $6.99 

  • $4.00/2 DiGiorno Pan Pizza Mperk

Final Cost- $4.99 ea

Stouffer’s Large Family Size or Party Size Dinner $9.99 

  • $2.00 off Each Stouffer’s Party Size Chicken or Cheese Enchiladas 57-59.4 oz. (Excludes Clearance) Mperk

Final Cost- $7.99

Dannon Oikos Oh! or Light & Fit Two Good Yogurt $1.25

  • $0.50/1 Dannon Oikos Oh! Mperk

Final Cost- $0.75

Silk Almondmilk 96 oz $3.99 

Final Cost- $3.24

Meijer Steamable Frozen Vegetables $0.85 — Nice No Coupon Deal 

Chinet Dinner Plates 15 ct., Dessert Plates 35 ct. or Cut Crystal Plates 8-12 ct. $2.50 

 


 

save $20 on your next purchase with coupon printed at checkout when you buy $75 or more of Pampers or Luvs Baby Diapers or Wipes*

  • $0.50/1 Pamper or luvs wipes Mperk

 


save $ 5 on your next purchase with coupon printed at checkout when you buy $15 or more of Baby Wipes*

 


 

Tatanisha
Thanks for stopping by! I'm Tatanisha! When I'm not blogging about ways to save money, frugal lifestyle, easy recipes, or my latest travel adventures, you can find me over at This Worthey Life! I'm always looking for ways to save money, but value quality over quantity. I enjoy reading and also finding out ways to keep up with the latest social media changes!
Tatanisha

Comments

  1. I think you meant to type “Lysol” products not “Listerine”

    Thank you for all that you do!!!!

  2. Which area are you using for this add? The beef roast is $3.49 in the Kazoo area.

  3. the Extra Laundry coupon listed is for Senokot Xtra $3.00 Laxative not the laundry soap in 3/19 ad

  4. I look forward to your blogs, Facebook posts,etc every Sunday and throughout the week as it has helped me stock up and save. Thank you for all your help and others helping too

  5. There’s a Catalina for the Cheezits 5/14-6/3 7oz+ buy 2 get $1, buy 3 get $2 oyno

Speak Your Mind

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.