Daily Amazon Lightning Toy Deals {Black Friday Deals}


Amazon Toy Lightening Deals for 11/4

Daily Amazon Lightning Toy Deals {Black Friday Deals}

Black Friday deals are happening every day on Amazon!!

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

transformer

Starting at 6:35 AM PST/7:35 AM MST/8:35 AM CST/9:35 AM EST
Transformers Age of Extinction Construct-Bots Dinobot Warriors Bumblebee and Nosedive Dino Buildable Action Figure

fire-truck

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Blue Orange Gobblet Gobblers Board Game
magic-puzzle Russia Bread Puzzle (Piece of 38)
Nature Bound Pop Up Critter Catcher Habitat Kit with Carabiner Clip and Zipper Lid, Green, One Size
Nature Bound Bug Vacuum and Critter Barn Habitat Combo Set
Nature Bound Big Magnifying Lense Toy
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit, Pink, One Size
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
magic-puzzle Portugal Hostels Puzzle (Piece of 22)
Green Toys Fire Station Playset
Thin Air Brands Giant Chalk Pencil Kit with Extra Chalk, Working Eraser, Storage, and Clip, 13
Guidecraft 4-in-1 Flipping Floor Easel – Espresso

drone

Starting at 9:55 AM PST/10:55 AM MST/11:55 AM CST/12:55 PM EST
Floureon Yizhan H16 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyroscope RC Quadcopter Drone(No Camera Included),Tarantula X6 Black
Wood Designs WD21200 Step-Up-N-Wash, 28 x 18 x 15 (H x W x D)
Stratego Waterloo Board Game
THE ULTIMATE SPIDER-MAN Spider Power Playland

scoote-bike

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 AM CST/1:05 AM EST
Tsum Tsum Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Seasonal Gift Pack
Dickie Toys 24 Remote Control Light and Sound Fire Rescue Vehicle (With Working Pump)
BIG Rider Scooter Ride-On
Little Treasures Booming Balloon Game Poke the Balloon Until it Clicks But Try Not to Pop it, This Game Keeps You on Your Edge, Fun Game
Hape Playfully Delicious – Good Morning Bundle
Craft EZ Oven

playmobil

Starting at 12:20 PM PST/1:20 PM MST/2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Friends Police Officer Wayne & His Patrol Set
Wave Runner Water Runner Skipping Ball Green & Black
PLAYMOBIL 5628 African Safari Carrying Case Playset

vtech-cars

Starting at 2:20 PM PST/3:20 PM MST/4:20 PM CST/5:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels – Recreational Vehicles 3-pack

mlp

Starting at 3:55 PM PST/4:55 PM MST/5:55 PM CST/6:66 PM EST
My Little Pony Rainbow Power Crystal Ponies Set of 4
Schleich North America Batman vs Bane Scenery Pack Toy Figure
Bendon Disney Minnie Mouse Sticker Dress-Up Paper Doll Artist Pad Coloring & Activity Book

Thank you Living Chic Mom for this list!

_______________________________________

Also did you know that we have a AMAZON DEAL Finder here on the blog? It helps you break down deals by section and % off!! Be sure to check it out!

*Keep in mind that prices on Amazon can change at anytime. Be sure to check the price prior to purchasing!

There are several ways you can score FREE Shipping on Amazon- Check out the Super Saver Shipping w/ a $35 or more Purchase or get the Amazon Prime Membership (I have this and it is totally worth it!)  You can try the Amazon Prime membership out for FREE w/ a FREE 1-month Trial. If you cancel before your month is up you will not be charged.

You can find more awesome Amazon deals that have been posted lately by going HERE.

Be sure that you’re in our Facebook Group so you never miss a deal!

Previous Meijer: Persil & Purex Buy $12, Save $3 Instant Deal Ideas & Coupons
Next Kmart - Nov 13 - Nov 19

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.